The Voluntary Action Merthyr Tydfil Board have the ultimate responsibility for the governance of VAMT, its management and administration.  The Board members are the charity trustees and the company directors. They are elected from the membership of VAMT at the Annual General Meeting.

Current Board


Anne Roberts


Kayleigh Nor-Val


Michael Ronan

VAMT Logo Small

Nicola Mahoney

VAMT Logo Small

Hefin Jones

Minutes of VAMT Board Meetings

Declaration of Interest

Directors/Trustees Declaration of Interests Summary - 2022 information coming soon

Third Sector Support
Trusted Charity Mark Level 1 Bilingual CMYK