VAMT Board Members

The Voluntary Action Merthyr Tydfil Board have the ultimate responsibility for the governance of VAMT, its management and administration.  The Board members are the charity trustees and the company directors. They are elected from the membership of VAMT at the Annual General Meeting.

Current VAMT Board

Name Role
Brian Lewis Chair
Helen Thomas Vice Chair
Paul Gray Treasurer
Nicola Mahoney
Ruth Hopkins
Ceinwen Statter
Maria Thomas
Huw Williams
Anne Roberts

Minutes of VAMT Board meetings.

Declaration of Interests